Horse Latitudes LP (Black)


jade-tree - Horse Latitudes LP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Promise Ring – Horse Latitudes LP (Black)

First time on vinyl – 45 RPM

Track list:

Side A

  1. Watertown Plank
  2. Mineral Point
  3. A Picture Postcard
  4. Saturday

Side B

  1. Scenes from Parisian Life
  2. E. Texas Ave.
  3. Miette
  4. I Never Trusted the Russians

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.