Hello Bastards LP (Black)


jade-tree - Hello Bastards LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Lifetime – Hello Bastards LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Daneurysm
  2. Rodeo Clown
  3. Anchor
  4. I’m Not Calling You
  5. Bobby Truck Tricks
  6. (The Gym Is) Neutral Territory

Side B

  1. I Like You OK
  2. It’s Not Funny Anymore
  3. Irony Is For Suckers
  4. What She Said
  5. Knives Bats New Tats
  6. Ostrichsized

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.