Paradise LP (Clear)


jade-tree - Paradise LP (Clear)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Paint It Black – Paradise LP (Clear)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Election Day
  2. Pink Slip
  3. Exit Wounds
  4. Ghosts
  5. The New Brutality
  6. Athiests In Foxholes
  7. Nicaragua

Side B

  1. Labor Day
  2. Burn The Hive
  3. Panic
  4. Angel
  5. The Pharmacist
  6. 365
  7. Memorial Day

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.