Shorter, Faster, Louder LP (Black)


jade-tree - Shorter, Faster, Louder LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Kid Dynamite – Shorter, Faster, Louder LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Pits & Poisoned Apples
  2. Death And Taxes
  3. Cheap Shot Youth Anthem
  4. Copout
  5. Handy With The Tongue Sword
  6. Living Daylights
  7. Introduction To The Opposites
  8. Gate 68
  9. Troy’s Bucket

Side B

  1. Rufus Wants A Hug
  2. Got A Minute?
  3. The Penske File
  4. Rid Of The Losers, Bring On The Cruisers
  5. Three’s A Party
  6. S.O.S.
  7. Two For Flinching
  8. Birthday
  9. Give ‘Em The Ripped One

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.