Jim Adkins Single Series Digital subscription


jim-adkins - Jim Adkins Single Series Digital subscription
Digital EP ($6)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This digital EP collection will deliver a new song every Friday for six weeks. The songs are featured on the individual 7” EP’s, but the tracks and their dates are:

  1. July 10 – “I Will Go”
  2. July 17 – “Give Me A Sweetheart” (Everly Brothers) (“I Will Go b-side)
  3. July 24 – “Love Don’t Wait”
  4. July 31 – “Don’t Act Like Your Heart Isn’t Hard” (Beck) (“Love Don’t Wait” b-side)
  5. August 7 – “Hell”
  6. August 14 – “Girls Just Want To Have Fun” (Cyndi Lauper) (“Hell” b-side)

You will receive a new email every week with the new song. Buy midway, and you will get a download of all of the available songs immediately and then the additional will come out accordingly on the schedule above.