Clarity Live (Digital Download)


jimmy-eat-world - Clarity Live (Digital Download)
Digital Album ($8.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Jimmy Eat World Clarity Live (Digital Download)

Recorded at the Marquee Theatre in Tempe, Arizona on March 7, 2009.

HI-QUALITY 320KBPS DOWNLOAD. This download includes a digital PDF booklet, digital poster & 2 additional band photos! You will be emailed a download link shortly after purchase.

Track Listing:

  1. Table for Glasses
  2. Lucky Denver Mint
  3. Your New Aesthetic
  4. Believe in What You Want
  5. A Sunday
  6. Crush
  7. 12.23.95
  8. Ten
  9. Just Watch the Fireworks
  10. For Me This Is Heaven
  11. Blister
  12. Clarity
  13. Goodbye Sky Harbor
  14. What I Would Say To You Now
  15. No Sensitivity

Related Products