Static Prevails 2xLP (Opaque White)


jimmy-eat-world - Static Prevails 2xLP (Opaque White)
12" ($17)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Jimmy Eat World – Static Prevails 2xLP (Opaque White)

Extremely limited opaque white version of Static Prevails. This version comes in a gatefold jacket and equipped with two bonus tracks.

Track List

  1. Thinking, That’s All
  2. Rockstar
  3. Claire
  4. Call It In The Air
  5. Seventeen
  6. Episode IV
  7. Digits
  8. Caveman
  9. World Is Static
  10. In The Same Room
  11. Robot Factory
  12. Anderson Mesa
  13. *77 Satellites (Bonus Track)
  14. *What I Would Say You Now (Bonus Track)

Related Products