Integrity Blues LP (Turquoise)


jimmy-eat-world - Integrity Blues LP (Turquoise)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Jimmy Eat World – Integrity Blues LP (Turquoise)

Track listing

  1. You With Me
  2. Sure and Certain
  3. It Matters
  4. Pretty Grids
  5. Pass the Baby
  6. Get Right
  7. You Are Free
  8. The End Is Beautiful
  9. Through
  10. Integrity Blues
  11. Pol Roger

Every purchase comes with an immediate download of SURE AND CERTAIN and GET RIGHT prior to street date. The full album download will be sent on or before October 21.

This pressing is exclusive to the Jimmy Eat World webstore worldwide and tour shows only. 3,000 will be pressed on Turquoise vinyl as a one-time first pressing.

Related Products