Blacklisted CD


neko-case - Blacklisted CD
CD ($14.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Neko Case – Blacklisted CD


  1. Things That Scare Me
  2. Deep Red Bells
  3. With Bees (Outro)
  4. Lady Pilot
  5. Tightly
  6. Look for Me (I’ll Be Around)
  7. Stinging Velvet
  8. Pretty Girls
  9. I Missed the Point
  10. Blacklisted
  11. I Wish I Was the Moon
  12. Runnin’ Out of Fools
  13. Ghost Wiring

Neko Case’s third album on CD. The first rounds of orders will get stock from the original Bloodshot pressing of this CD