Wait For Love LP (Clear)


pianos-become-the-teeth - Wait For Love LP (Clear)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Pianos Become The Teeth – Wait For Love LP (Clear)

Limited to 1000 copies

Track list:

Side A

  1. Fake Lighting
  2. Charisma
  3. Bitter Red
  4. Dry Spells
  5. Bay of Dreams

Side B

  1. Forever Sound
  2. Bloody Sweet
  3. Manila
  4. Love on Repeat
  5. Blue

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.