By Night CD

$9.99 Releases on June 7th, 2019 

plague-vendor - By Night CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Plague Vendor – By Night CD

Track list:

  1. New Comedown
  2. Nothing’s Wrong
  3. All Of The Above
  4. Let Me Get High\Low
  5. Prism
  6. White Wall
  7. Night Sweats
  8. Pain In My Heart
  9. Snakeskin Boots
  10. In My Pocket

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “New Comedown” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “New Comedown” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products