Manic Revelations CD


pokey-lafarge - Manic Revelations CD
CDs ($14.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Pokey LaFarge – Manic Revelations CD

Track list:

  1. Riot in the Streets
  2. Must Be a Reason
  3. Better Man Than Me
  4. Bad Dreams
  5. Mother Nature
  6. Silent Movie
  7. Good Luck Charm
  8. Going to the Country
  9. Wellington
  10. I Will Never Change

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Riot in the Streets” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Riot in the Streets” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.