Manic Revelations CD + T-Shirt (Natural) + Pin


pokey-lafarge - Manic Revelations CD + T-Shirt (Natural) + Pin
Small ($32.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Pokey LaFarge – Manic Revelations CD

– Pokey Lafarge Manic Revelations T-Shirt (Natural)

– Pokey LaFarge PLF Face Enamel Pin

Track list:

  1. Riot in the Streets
  2. Must Be a Reason
  3. Better Man Than Me
  4. Bad Dreams
  5. Mother Nature
  6. Silent Movie
  7. Good Luck Charm
  8. Going to the Country
  9. Wellington
  10. I Will Never Change

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.