Chasing Hamburg LP (Clear)


polar-bear-club - Chasing Hamburg LP (Clear)
LP - Clear ($12.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Chasing Hamburgh is the 2nd full-length release From New York’s – Polar Bear Club. This album was released in 2009.


Side A:

  1. See The Wind
  2. Living Saints
  3. Boxes
  4. Take Me To The Town
  5. Drifting Thing

Side B:

  1. Light Of Local Eyes
  2. Song To Persona
  3. The Old Fisher Burial Ground
  4. One Hit Back
  5. Chasing Hamburg