YPLL LP (Black) & White Shit Shirt

$26.99 – $27.99

Retox - YPLL LP (Black) & White Shit Shirt
X-Large ($26.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the YPLL LP on black vinyl & White Shit Shirt. The design for the shirt is printed on a slim fitting tee.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Modern Balls – 1:22
  2. Mature Science – 1:48
  3. Don’t Fall In Love With Yourself – 1:55
  4. You Lost Me At “It Wasn’t My Fault” – 0:58
  5. Congratulations, You Are Good Enough – 1:40
  6. Soviet Reunion – 3:22

Side B:

  1. Greasy Psalms – 1:58
  2. I’ve Had It Up To Here I’m Going To Prison – 1:44
  3. The Art Of Really Really Sucking – 2:03
  4. Biological Process Of Politics – 0:44
  5. Nose To Tail – 1:27
  6. Consider The Scab Already Picked – 3:03

This purchase a digital download is for the entire album. That code will be emailed to you shortly after purchase.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a Mp3 format!
  • Your digital download code will be available shortly after purchase and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products