Get What You Deserve 2xLP (Black)


sodom - Get What You Deserve 2xLP (Black)
Vinyl ($25.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Sodom – Get What You Deserve 2xLP (Black)

Reissued on Wax Maniax on double LP, classic black vinyl, this is now sold out everywhere. Once they‘re gone, they‘re gone.

Track List

  1. Get What You Deserve
  2. Jabba The Hut
  3. Jesus Screamer
  4. Delight in Slaying
  5. Die stumme Ursel
  6. Freaks of Nature
  7. Eat Me
  8. Unbury The Hatchet
  9. Into Perdition
  10. Sodomized
  11. Fellow in Misery
  12. Tribute to Moby Dick
  13. Silence is Consent
  14. Erwachet!
  15. Gomorrah
  16. Angel Dust