Transmission.Alpha.Delta CD


strung-out - Transmission.Alpha.Delta CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Strung Out – Transmission.Alpha.Delta CD

Track Listing:

  1. Rats in the Walls
  2. Rebellion of the Snakes
  3. The Animals and the Machine
  4. Modern Drugs
  5. Black Maps
  6. Spanish Days
  7. Tesla
  8. Nowheresville
  9. Magnolia
  10. Go It Alone
  11. No Apologies
  12. Westcoasttrendkill

This purchase includes a digital download for the full album. You will be emailed a download link shortly after purchase.

Related Products