Kooky Spooky CD

$12.99 Releases on Aug 21st, 2020 

the-aquabats - Kooky Spooky CD
CDs ($12.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Aquabats – Kooky Spooky CD

Track list:

  1. Karate Body!
  2. No One Wants To Party!
  3. Skeleton Inside!
  4. Bed Head!
  5. Aliens And Monsters!
  6. The Walk Off!
  7. Dangerous Leon!
  8. Pajamazon!
  9. She’s Gonna Live Forever!
  10. Sneak Attack!
  11. Karate Body Part 2!

Kooky Spooky… in Stereo! will be available on digital platforms starting June 20. Street date for physical copies is TBD due to current COVID-19-related interruptions in manufacturing. We will update all pre-order buyers as we are confident of shipping dates!