Hi-Five Soup CD


the-aquabats - Hi-Five Soup  CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Aquabats – Hi-Five Soup CD

The latest studio album by the greatest band on the earth! ...Wearing Aquabats’ costumes. This item includes a neat fold out insert of the band and a really cool… track listing!! FINALLY!

Track Listing:

  1. The Shark Fighter
  2. B.F.F.!
  3. The Legend Is True!
  4. Radio Down! (featuring Biz Markie)
  5. Poppin’ A Wheelie!
  6. Hey Homies!
  7. In My Dreams!
  8. Just Can’t Lose!
  9. All My Money!
  10. Pink Pants! (Featuring Strong Bad)
  11. Food Fight On The Moon
  12. Luck Dragon Lady!