Abysmal Thoughts 2xLP (Black)


the-drums - Abysmal Thoughts 2xLP (Black)
Vinyl ($20.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Drums – Abysmal Thoughts 2xLP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Mirror
  2. I’ll ?Fight for Your Life
  3. Blood Under My Belt
  4. Heart Basel

Side B

  1. Shoot the Sun Down
  2. Head of the Horse
  3. Under the Ice
  4. Are U Fucked

Side C

  1. Your Tenderness
  2. Rich Kids

#If All We Share (Means Nothing)

#Abysmal Thoughts

Side D – etching

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.