"SUMMERTIME!’’ 12" (Black)


the-drums - "SUMMERTIME!’’ 12" (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Drums – “SUMMERTIME!’’ 12” (Black)

Let’s Go Surfing” and “Down by the Water” are included on this LP, in addition to the vinyl-exclusive bonus track, “Do I Love You’’

Track listing:

Side A

  1. Let’s Go Surfing
  2. Make You Mine
  3. Don’t Be a Jerk, Johnny
  4. Submarine

Side B

  1. Down By The Water
  2. Saddest Summer
  3. I Felt Stupid

Bonus Track (Vinyl Only)

Do I Love You (The Ronettes Cover)