The Drums LP (Black)


the-drums - The Drums LP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Drums – The Drums LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Best Friend
  2. Me And The Moon
  3. Let’s Go Surfing
  4. Book Of Stories
  5. Skippin’ Town
  6. Forever And Ever, Amen

Side B

  1. Down By The Water
  2. It Will All End In tears
  3. We Tried
  4. I Need Fun In My Life
  5. I’ll Never Drop My Sword
  6. The Future