Runners In The Nerved World - CD


the-sidekicks - Runners In The Nerved World - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track List:

  1. Hell Is Warm
  2. Everything in Twos
  3. Jesus Christ Supermalls
  4. The Kid Who Broke His Wrist
  5. Pet
  6. Blissfield, MI
  7. Deer
  8. Summer Brings You Closer to Satan
  9. Century Schoolbook Grown-Ups
  10. Satellite Words and Me
  11. Spinning Seat
  12. All Things Run

This purchase includes a digital download for the full album. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase.