Orthrelm 2nd 18/04 CD


three-one-g - Orthrelm 2nd 18/04 CD
CD ($9.98)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Here you have two shred wizards from DC and San Francisco making every hesher shit their shorts with the sickest and most twisted sounds to ever hit planet Earth. This dynamic duo counts such acts as Crom Tech, ABC’s, Quixotic, and The Flying Luttenbachers amongst their pedigree. Recklessly pureeing death metal, avant-jazz, modern classical, and world music, Mick Barr and Josh Blair have seen the future, and it is wonderful, because they created it with their own hands.

Track Listing:

  1. Aonkrit Iom-Spear
  2. Chriosainqueilltor
  3. Draoxaimm Lef Lan
  4. Norrill-Divotr
  5. Gharaail 1st (Milrilm)
  6. Cylryx-Agfolr
  7. Optixun Straal
  8. Allmuniekted
  9. Scelxenak
  10. Satrilvoithal
  11. Altronate-Varl Viis
  12. Hixor Sparrill Monce
  13. 2nd13
  14. 2nd14
  15. Urthiln