Jenny Piccolo - Discography CD


three-one-g - Jenny Piccolo - Discography CD
CD ($9.98)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Jenny Piccolo hailed from Northern California, following the break up of Gravity Records’ and GSL’s Mohinder. This punishing three-piece power house became a prominent part of the Three One G family by toured non stop and sharing a split EP with sister band, The Locust. This short lived band managed to make its mark and redefined hardcore in the mid 90′s. This discography collects Jenny Piccolo’s recorded output into one merciless, dizzying assault. Layout and artwork by Sir Charles of Some Girls, The Plot to Blow Up the Eiffel Tower, Crocodiles.

Track Listing:

  1. Joined at the Brain
  2. Six
  3. Wood Breaking Manifesto
  4. One Watt
  5. Punky Brewster
  6. Product of Power
  7. Purity Control
  8. Suicide Cliche
  9. Jade
  10. Traction Reaction
  11. Hand That Feeds
  12. East Reed
  13. Dim Bulb
  14. Heavy Metal Weekend
  15. Bipolar on Lithium
  16. Severe Battery
  17. Bore Dome
  18. Tank OM Jag Vore en Dods Maskin, Bara Ga Omkring och Slosa Liv (A.K.A.: Have You Seen My Tanks?)
  19. Total Alienation
  20. Blunt Still Burns
  21. Amber Gambler
  22. Red Dead
  23. Purity Control
  24. High School Handgun Fever
  25. Cyanide Inhaler
  26. True til’ Death
  27. Left Behind
  28. Bearing Holes
  29. State Legal Lynching
  30. God’s Gym
  31. We Are All Illegal
  32. Donation to the Deaf
  33. Patented Genes
  34. Preschool
  35. El Salvador’s Radio Problems
  36. I Am
  37. Remembrance
  38. Shutdown
  39. Freshly Grown Warheads
  40. Liberty Machines
  41. Followhead
  42. Pure
  43. Face Extinction
  44. Acceptance of Meanings
  45. Pain Culture
  46. Sink or Swim
  47. Forgotten
  48. Labor Day ’92
  49. Six
  50. Hand That Feeds
  51. One Year