Retox - Ugly Animals CD


three-one-g - Retox - Ugly Animals CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. The World Is Ending And It’s About Time
  2. Thirty Cents Shy Of A Quarter
  3. A Bastard On Father’s Day
  4. A Funeral On Christmas Sunday
  5. Stick A Fork In It
  6. Cement Sucking
  7. Boredom Is Counter-Revolutionary
  8. Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag
  9. A Captive Audience
  10. Sorry We Are Just Not Compatible
  11. Piss Elegant