Bawlers 2xLP (180g Remastered)


tom-waits - Bawlers 2xLP (180g Remastered)
Vinyl ($26.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Bawlers 2xLP (180g Remastered)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Bend Down The Branches
  2. You Can Never Hold Back Spring
  3. Long Way Home
  4. Widow’s Grove
  5. Little Drop Of Poison
  6. Shiny Things

Side B

  1. World Keeps Turning
  2. Tell It To Me
  3. Never Let Go
  4. Fannin Street

Side C

  1. Little Man
  2. It’s Over
  3. If I Have To Go
  4. Goodnight Irene
  5. The Fall Of Troy

Side D

  1. Take Care Of All My Children
  2. Down There By The Train
  3. Danny Says
  4. Jayne’s Blue Wish
  5. Young At Heart

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.