Lament Deluxe LP (Red/Pink)

$59.99 Releases on Oct 9th, 2020 

touche-amore - Lament Deluxe LP (Red/Pink)
12" ($59.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Touche Amore – Lament Deluxe LP (Red/Pink)

Exclusive red & pink 5 way pinwheel vinyl comes housed in a hardcover book. Limited to 2000 copies.

All orders of the Lament Deluxe LP include a free Touche Amore Lament Matchbook.

Track list:

Side A

  1. Come Heroine
  2. Lament
  3. Feign
  4. Reminders
  5. Limelight

Side B

  1. Exit Row
  2. Savoring
  3. A Broadcast
  4. I’ll Be Your Host
  5. Deflector
  6. A Forecast?

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Limelight” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Limelight” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.