Dead Horse X Deluxe Vinyl Book (White/Black) + Tee Bundle

$89.99 – $91.99

touche-amore - Dead Horse X Deluxe Vinyl Book (White/Black) + Tee Bundle
Dead Horse X Tee - SM ($89.99)
Honest Sleep Tee - SM ($89.99)
Honest Sleep Tee - MD ($89.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:


Dead Horse X Tee (Black)

Honest Sleep Tee (Black)

Always Running Tee (Tan)

-Screen Print

-100% Preshrunk Cotton

-Standard Fit, Premium Quality Tee

-Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

PLUS the Touche Amore – Dead Horse X Deluxe Vinyl Book (White/Black)

-Limited edition one time pressing hard bound LP sized book.

-Re imagined cover art by Bart Balboa (Birds In Row)

-Metallic silkscreened cover

-2 LP’s on split color black & white vinyl

-148 pages of photos, flyers, writings and ephemera photography from the band’s own archives. Plus, contributions from Angela Owens, Reid Hathcock, Ryan Aylsworth & more.

-Foreword by Geoff Rickly

LP 1 (2019)

-Re recorded LP with current band lineup

Guest vocals from Geoff Rickly (Thursday)

& Jeff Eaton (Modern Life Is War)

Mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge)

LP 2 (2009)

-Original LP

Track list:

Side A

  1. And Now It’s Happening In Mine
  2. Honest Sleep
  3. Cadence
  4. Throwing Copper
  5. Swimming With Sharks
  6. History Reshits Itself

Side B

  1. Suckerfish
  2. Broken Records
  3. Nine
  4. Always Running, Never Looking Back
  5. Adieux

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.