Guilt Show LP (Coke Bottle Clear)


vagrant - Guilt Show LP (Coke Bottle Clear)
Vinyl ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Get Up Kids – Guilt Show LP pressed on coke bottle clear vinyl. Limited to only 350 copies so get yours today!

Track list:

  1. Man of Conviction
  2. The One You Want
  3. Never Be Alone
  4. Wouldn’t Believe It
  5. Holy Roman
  6. Martyr Me
  7. How Long is Too Long
  8. Sick in Her Skin
  9. In Your Sea
  10. Sympathy
  11. The Dark Night of the Soul
  12. Is There a Way Out
  13. Conversation

Related Products