Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering


The Get Up Kids - Eudora LP (Mint Green)


vagrant - The Get Up Kids - Eudora LP (Mint Green)
Vinyl ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Get Up Kids – Eudora LP pressed on mint green vinyl. Limited to just 600 copies so get yours today!

Track list:

  1. Up On The Roof
  2. Suffragette City
  3. Central Standard Time
  4. Close To Me
  5. Forgive And Forget
  6. Regret
  7. Beer For Breakfast
  8. Newfound Mass (2000)
  9. Alec Eiffel
  10. Impossible Outcomes
  11. On With The Show
  12. Ten Minutes
  13. Anne Arbour
  14. Burned Bridges
  15. I’m A Loner Dottie, A Rebel
  16. Shorty
  17. The Breathing Method

Related Products