Let England Shake CD


vagrant - Let England Shake CD
CD ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

PJ Harvey – Let England Shake CD

Track List

  1. Let England Shake
  2. The Last Living Rose
  3. The Glorious Land
  4. The Words That Maketh Murder
  5. All And Everyone
  6. On Battleship Hill
  7. England
  8. In The Dark Places
  9. Bitter Branches
  10. Hanging In The Wire
  11. Written On The Forehead
  12. The Colour Of The Earth
  13. The Nightingale

Related Products