Absent Fathers CD


vagrant - Absent Fathers CD
CD ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Justin Townes Earle – Absent Fathers CD

Track List

  1. Farther From Me
  2. Why
  3. Least I Got The Blues
  4. Call Ya Momma
  5. Day and Night
  6. Round the Bend
  7. When the One You Love Loses Faith
  8. Slow Monday
  9. Someone Will Pay
  10. Looking For A Place To Land

This purchase includes a download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase.