Hold Fast LP (Cream Marble)


vagrant - Hold Fast LP (Cream Marble)
LP - Cream ($16.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Includes a digital download card.

Limited edition 180 gram, bone colored vinyl (Marbled Cream).

Track List

  1. The Keeper
  2. Charles de Gaulle
  3. The Oath
  4. Boxing Day
  5. Copper Bells
  6. La Mer
  7. Emeralds
  8. Skipping Stones
  9. 27 Arrows
  10. Matches

All pre-orders include a download of 3 songs: Charles de Gaulle, Emeralds, and Matches.