Momentary Masters CD


vagrant - Momentary Masters CD
CD ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This Is A Pre-Order

Track Listing:

  1. Born Slippy
  2. Power Hungry
  3. Caught by my Shadow
  4. Coming to Getcha
  5. Losing Touch
  6. Don’t Think Twice
  7. Razors Edge
  8. Touché
  9. Drunched In Crumbs
  10. Side Boob

This purchase includes a digital download of the songs Born Slippy & Losing Touch. You will be emailed 2 download links shortly after purchase.


  • This item is a pre-order item with a release date of 7/31/2015. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.