Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Group Sounds LP (Yellow)


vagrant - Group Sounds LP (Yellow)
12" ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Rocket From The Crypt – Group Sounds LP (Yellow)

Track List

  1. Straight American Slave
  2. Carne Voodoo
  3. White Belt
  4. Out Of Control
  5. Return Of The Liar
  6. Heart Of A Rat
  7. Venom Venom
  8. Savoir Faire
  9. SOS
  10. Dead Seeds
  11. This Bad Chick Is Gonna Stick
  12. Spitting
  13. Ghost Shark

Related Products