Something More! CD + Digital Download


vagrant - Something More! CD + Digital Download
CD + Digital Download ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

WATERS - Something More! CD

Track list:

  1. Hiccups
  2. Hypocritical
  3. Molly Is A Babe
  4. You Don’t Know What You Want
  5. Something More
  6. Modern Dilemma
  7. Second Guessing
  8. Secret Weapon
  9. What’s The Point
  10. Stand By You

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.