Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

End Of Days LP (Green)


valhalla - End Of Days LP (Green)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Discharge – End Of Days LP (Green)

Track List

  1. New World Order
  2. Raped And Pillaged
  3. End Of Days
  4. The Broken Law
  5. False Flag Entertainment
  6. Meet Your Maker
  7. Hatebomb
  8. It Can’t Happen Here
  9. Infected
  10. Killing Yourself To Live
  11. Looking At Pictures Of Genocide
  12. Hung Drawn And Quartered
  13. Population Control
  14. The Terror Alert
  15. Accessories By Molotov (Part 2)

Related Products