Masquerade In Blood LP (Black)


valhalla - Masquerade In Blood LP (Black)
Vinyl ($22.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Sodom – Masquerade In Blood LP (Black)

For the first time in over 20 years, this title is finally back on vinyl!

Track List

  1. Masquerade In Blood
  2. Gathering Of Minds
  3. Fields Of Honor
  4. Braindead
  5. Verrecke!
  6. Shadow Of Damnation
  7. Peacemaker’s Law
  8. Murder In My Eyes
  9. Unwanted Youth
  10. Mantelmann
  11. Scum
  12. Hydrophobia
  13. Let’s Break The Law