Terrible Certainty 2xCD


valhalla - Terrible Certainty 2xCD
CDs ($13.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Kreator – Terrible Certainty 2xCD

The 2xCD reissue of Kreator’s 3rd studio album, 1987’s Terrible Certainty. The band once again beefed up to a quartet with the addition of guitarist Jorge Trebzlatowski. This version contains the Out of the Dark… Into the Light EP which was originally released in 1988. The live tracks were recorded in 1988 at the Dynamo Club in Eindhoven, Netherlands.

Track List

CD 1

  1. Blind Faith
  2. Storming with Menace
  3. Terrible Certainty
  4. As the World Burns
  5. Toxic Trace
  6. No Escape
  7. One of Us
  8. Behind the Mirror

CD 2

  1. Impossible to Cure
  2. Lambs to the Slaughter
  3. Terrible Certainty*
  4. Riot of Violence*
  5. Awakening of the Gods*
  6. Flag of Hate (Live)
  7. Love Us or Hate Us (Live)
  8. Behind the Mirror (Live)
  • Live at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven