Lawless Darkness 2xLP (Clear)


watain - Lawless Darkness 2xLP (Clear)
Vinyl ($29.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Watain- Lawless Darkness 2xLP (Clear)

Track List

Side A

  1. Death’s Cold Dark
  2. Malfeitor
  3. Reaping Death

Side B

  1. Four Thrones
  2. Wolves Curse
  3. Lawless Darkness

Side C

  1. Total Funeral
  2. Hymn to Qayin
  3. Kiss of Death

Side D

  1. Waters of Ain
  2. Chains of Death*
  • Bonus Track – Music by Death SS