New Lore CD


anti-records - New Lore CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Sean Rowe – New Lore CD

Track list:

  1. Gas Station Rose
  2. The Salmon
  3. Promise Of You
  4. I’ll Follow Your Trail
  5. The Vine
  6. Newton’s Cradle
  7. I Can’t Make A Living From Holding You
  8. It’s Not Hard To Say Goodbye Sometimes
  9. You Keep Coming Alive
  10. The Very First Snow

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products