Soft Power LP


anti-records - Soft Power LP
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Doe Paoro – Soft Power LP

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Over
  2. Cage of Habits
  3. Guilty
  4. Loose Plans
  5. Cruelty of Nature
  6. Second Door

Side B

  1. Fading Into Black
  2. The Projector
  3. Together Apart
  4. Roman
  5. Walk Through the Fire
  6. The Vine

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.