Foxwarren LP (Black)


anti-records - Foxwarren LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Foxwarren – Foxwarren LP (Black)


Side A

  1. To Be
  2. Lost In A Dream
  3. Everything Apart
  4. In Another Life
  5. I’ll Be Alright

Side B

  1. Lost on You
  2. Your Small Town
  3. Sunset Canyon
  4. Fall Into a Dream
  5. Give It a Chance

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.