Carnivale Electricos LP (Red)


anti-records - Carnivale Electricos LP (Red)
LP - Red ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Ha Di Ka (feat. Big Chief Juan Pardo and the Golden Camanche)
  2. Hey Na Na (feat. David Shaw from The Revivalist & Maggie Koerner)
  3. Magalenha (feat. Casa Samba)
  4. Voyage Ton Flag
  5. Out In The Street (feat. Cyril & Ivan Neville)
  6. JuLou
  7. Move Fast (feat. Mystikal & Mannie Fresh)
  8. Karate (feat. KIPP Reniassance High School Marching Band)
  9. Guero Bounce
  10. Carnival Time (feat. Al “Carnival Time” Johnson)
  11. Attack
  12. O Côco da Galinha (feat. Moyseis Marques)
  13. Ash Wednesday Sunrise

  • This item comes with a digital download of the album!
  • Your digital download code will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.