Anti Records Official Merch

Livin' On A High Note LP


Mavis Staples - Livin' On A High Note LP
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Take Us Back
  2. Love And Trust
  3. If It’s A Light
  4. Action
  5. High Note
  6. Don’t Cry
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Dedicated
  9. History Now
  10. One Love
  11. Jesus Lay Down Beside Me
  12. MLK Song

Related Products