Integrity Blues LP (Turquoise) + Love Never b/w Half Heart 7” EP (Black) + Pattern Tee (White) Bundle

$39.99 – $41.99

jimmy-eat-world - Integrity Blues LP (Turquoise) + Love Never b/w Half Heart 7” EP (Black) + Pattern Tee (White) Bundle
Small ($39.99)
Medium ($39.99)
Large ($39.99)
X-Large ($39.99)
XX-Large ($41.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Jimmy Eat World – Integrity Blues LP (Turquoise)

Track list:

  1. You With Me
  2. Sure and Certain
  3. It Matters
  4. Pretty Grids
  5. Pass the Baby
  6. Get Right
  7. You Are Free
  8. The End Is Beautiful
  9. Through
  10. Integrity Blues
  11. Pol Roger

This pressing is exclusive to the Jimmy Eat World webstore worldwide and tour shows only. 3,000 will be pressed on Turquoise vinyl as a one-time first pressing.

– Jimmy Eat World – Love Never b/w Half Heart 7” EP (Black)

Recorded at the band’s Arizona Unit 2 studio, both tracks were co-produced by Jimmy Eat World and Grammy award-winning producer Justin Meldal-Johnsen. The new songs are the band’s first new material since 2016’s critically acclaimed ‘Integrity Blues’. The new tracks highlight the ever-dynamic Jimmy Eat World range that has made the likes of “The Middle,” “Sweetness,” “Work,” “Big

Casino,” “Coffee and Cigarettes” and “Lucky Denver Mint” so infectious and enduring: “Love Never” a gloriously direct, adrenaline-charged rush, aimed at both head and heart alike, followed by “half heart” an emotionally charged counterpoint.

Track list:

Side A:

  1. Love Never

Side B:

  1. Half Heart

– Jimmy Eat World – Pattern Tee (White)

A Jimmy Eat World “Pattern” design on a comfortable white tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Related Products