SOS LP (Blue)


millencolin - SOS LP (Blue)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Millencolin – SOS LP (Blue)

Exclusive translucent blue vinyl is limited to 500 copies

LP Track Listing:

Side A

  1. SOS
  2. For Yesterday
  3. Nothing
  4. Sour Days
  5. Yanny & Laurel
  6. Reach You

Side B

  1. Do You Want War
  2. Trumpets & Poutine
  3. Let It Be
  4. Dramatic Planet
  5. Caveman’s Land
  6. Carry On

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.