polar-bear-club Official Merch

Clash Battle Guild Pride LP (Trans. Green)


polar-bear-club - Clash Battle Guild Pride LP (Trans. Green)
LP - Trans Green ($12.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Clash Battle Guilt Pride is Polar Bear Club’s third album. The album was released in 2011. This LP is pressed on a limited edition Transparent Green vinyl.

A Download code for for the album is also included.


Side A:

  1. Pawner
  2. Killin It
  3. Screams In Caves
  4. Kneel On Nails
  5. My Best Days
  6. Life Between The Lines

Side B:

  1. I’ll Never Leave New York
  2. Bottled Wind
  3. Slow Roam
  4. Religion On The Radio
  5. 3/4 Tango

Related Products