Mule Variations 2xLP (180g Remastered)


tom-waits - Mule Variations 2xLP (180g Remastered)
Vinyl ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Mule Variations 2xLP (180g Remastered)

Newly remastered with Waits/Brennan

Track list:

  1. Big in Japan
  2. Lowside of the Road
  3. Hold On
  4. Get Behind the Mule
  5. House Where Nobody Lives
  6. Cold Water
  7. Pony
  8. What’s He Building?
  9. Black Market Baby
  10. Eyeball Kid
  11. Picture in a Frame
  12. Chocolate Jesus
  13. Georgia Lee
  14. Filipino Box Spring Hog
  15. Take It with Me
  16. Come on Up to the House

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.